Close or Cancel a Dossier
If you know a Dossier will never be completed, you will want to Close the Dossier so that it does not show up in your list of active Dossiers. The current Task will no longer show in your My Tasks list.
It is not possible to undo this action. Once you’ve closed the Dossier, you cannot reopen it.
To close a Dossier:
- Open the Dossier you want to close.
- To the right, just below Details you will find a box labelled Actions with a button labelled Close Dossier.
- In the confirmation that pops up, confirm that you want to close the Dossier.