Delete Client Accounts

It may be necessary to completely delete a Client account at some point, but before you do so, we recommend you consider suspending the Client account rather than deleting.

Deleting a Client is permanent. There is no way to ever undelete the Client. That means your records might be incomplete. You need to very seriously consider if deleting is the way to go. Please consider suspending the Client instead.

Delete an individual Client Account

In order to delete an individual Client account, follow these steps:

  • Find the account – find the Client whose account you want to delete on the Clients page.
  • Click on the delete option – open the submenu under the three dots (Three dots) on the correct row and then click Delete.
    Delete client account
    Deleting an account is permanent. There is no way to ever undelete the Client. That means your records might be incomplete. You need to very seriously consider if deleting is the way to go. Please consider suspending the Client instead.
  • Enter your password to confirm the deletion – a new window will open, asking you if you are sure you want to delete this account. Enter your password and click Confirm to immediately delete this account.
    Confirm deletion

Delete multiple Client Accounts

This section is a work in progress. More information will follow!